skin som den sol du är maria....

vi begår misstag för att inte göra om de..
vi sviker varandra för att sätta vänskapen//kärleken på prov..
vi bryter mot regler för att veta vart gränsen går..
vi ljuger för att inse att sanningen varar längre..
vi glömmer för att påminnas..
vi grälar tills vi försonas..
helt plötsligt verkar allting ha en mening..!



I hate the way you talk to me
I hate the way you cut your hair
I hate the way you drive my car
I hate the way you stare
I hate your big damn combatboots and
the way you read my mind
I hate the way you`re always right
I hate it when you lie
I hate it when you make me smile
and even more when you make me cry
I hate it when you´re not around and
the fact you didn´t call
The most way that I hate you is that I don´t hate you
Not even close!
Not even a little bit!
Not even at all......



Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0